(03) 5852 2431

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of nine current financial Club Members elected at the Club’s Annual General Meeting and provide corporate governance and direction for the operation of the Club.

Terry Nepean4Board 2019

Chairman of the Board of Directors

David Blake

5Board 2019

Deputy Chairman

Greg Ryan9Board 2019








Stuart Gemmill3Board 2019








Yvonne O’Donnell8Board 2019








Dale Gillie1Board 2019








Maureen Walsh6Board 2019








John Bacon7Board 2019








Trish Bradley2Board 2019








Ross Meeking10Board 2019